Missing my best friend who is a guy!

Can't sleep missing someone really special. He have a big place in my heart. And he's not my boyfriend, he is my best friend. Miss him so much.. It's a infinity pain and missing person. I love him. Yes I do! He was the one who always was there for me 24/7. I never gonna stop missing him. I always gonna love him whatever he done.. He doesn't live there anymore. Infinity place in my big heart. Too infinity missing.. I remember when you hug me.. I miss that.. One hug who means so much too me. I just want too hug you again.. Can't sleep, can't move on.. My lovely best friend.. I missing you infinity now and forever!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0